Pumpkin Chai Muffins

It’s that time of the year again…pumpkin EVERYTHING!  I tend to lean more towards the pumpkin candles than the pumpkin spice lattes but I can’t resist making a batch of pumpkin muffins at least once during the fall months.

These pumpkin muffins are full of pumpkin along with lots of flavor from the spice combination of ginger, cinnamon, cloves and allspice.  This recipe only requires two bowls and 10 minutes of prep before their in the oven and ready for you to devour.

pumpkinchai

I made a few changes to the recipe:  I used almond milk instead of milk; I used 3 tablespoons of canola oil instead of coconut oil and I left off the crumble because I wanted to muffins to travel well.

Moist and full of pumpkin flavor, these muffins are perfect for fall!

 

 

Leave a Reply

