Long Weekend Ahead

Good morning!  It is a glorious Friday morning and not just because it’s Friday.  Last night I slept over eight hours (so necessary) and my workout is a little postponed.  As soon as I publish this little post I’m off to squeeze in a walk before the rain comes and teach a barre class.

Oh, I had a birthday!  On Wednesday I turned 33 and while it wasn’t the most exciting birthday ever, I sure felt loved.  It started with some workouts, a lunch with Big Guy and bubbles was thrown in the middle and I ended the day with lots of laughter in the form of game night with the best girls.  I can’t wait to see what the next year holds.

gamenight

This weekend we won’t be heading to the beach.  It’s that time – FOOTBALL season.  I’m teaching a class tomorrow morning before heading to the ECU game and then we have an epic Sunday Funday planned.

I hope you all enjoy this looooooong weekend and I have so many recipes to share with you next week.

Cheers to the weekend!

Leave a Reply

