Currently.

tuesday-things-i-howsweeteats-com-1-94

{image}

Eating / watermelon.  They’re homegrown and amazing.

Drinking / smoooooothies.  It’s so dang hot.

Practicing /  living in the moment.  I wish way too many of my days away looking towards the next “fun” weekend.

Mastering / the art of enjoying Sunday again.  And it’s glorious.

Learning / to buy in bulk at Sam’s Club.  Seriously.  I just got my card.  Toothpaste, toilet paper and paper towels are a great buy.  So is bottled water.  Oh, and they have a great selection and price on cheese.

Trying / to garden.  I mean, Big Guy is really good at it but with his work schedule I’m having to do a little work.  And after walking through a HUGE spider web this morning, I almost threw in the towel.

Playing / at the pool.  It’s too hot to be anywhere else.

Finishing / up my 32nd year.  33 will be here in a matter of days…

Reading / old Elin Hilderbrand books.  I adore her books so I ordered a few of the first ones she ever wrote to read over the summer.

Remembering / that every day is a gift and you should cherish them all.

Wearing / work out clothes.  All day, errrry day.

Cooking / Not a whole lot.  And that makes me sad.  Something good is going to happen in the kitchen on Sunday, though.

Working / on creating workouts for the week.

Traveling / to Greece.  It’s going to be here before I know it.  Eeeeek.

Wanting / to live closer to family.  (I know, this always happens after a trip home.)  Oh, and I want a new phone if we’re being materialistic.

Leave a Reply

