Bisquick Chocolate Chip Cookies

Congratulations!  We’ve made it to Wednesday.  Let’s celebrate with cookies!

bisquickcookies2

These cookies couldn’t be easier to make thanks to a little help from, you guessed it, Bisquick!

So when I had Big Guy taste a cookie for the first time, I asked him to guess the secret ingredient.  He assumed veggies.  His sisters did the same thing.

Hey, I can’t say I’ve never done that so I guess I can’t blame them.

There are no vegetables in sight.  (I know, whew.)

But there is chocolate, butter, brown sugar, Bisquick, vanilla and an egg.

That’s it.  How easy can it get?

bisquickcookies

You deserve a cookie.

Leave a Reply

