Currently.

d9d65021ad84821d2651e02688c6822e

{image}

Eating / leftover tikka masala.  And there’s more for lunch today and tomorrow.

Drinking / wine.  I am so excited to open a bottle or two this weekend with Big Guy.

Practicing / barre!  It’s so fun (and challenging) to create a workout every.single.week.

Mastering / how to use a Mac.  I’ve been surprised at how “easy” it’s been.

Learning / so much at my new job.  Every day there is something new to learn.  And I love it.

Trying / to plan meals around the leftover ingredients I have on hand.  Ricotta is always a struggle.

Playing / on SnapChat.  I still like Instagram WAY better.

Finishing / After You by Jojo Moyes.  (oh dear, this was my same answer two months ago.)

Reading / the new issue of Garden and Gun.  Does any one else think Matthew McConaughey looks hideous on the cover?

Remembering / to put lotion on my hands at night.  This weather dries my hands out like crazy.

Wearing / layers.  It is so cold.  I can’t even.

Cooking / lamb and pizza.  I’m really excited about our weekend menu.

Working / some Saturdays.  One of the parts of my new job that I’m having to get used to.

Traveling / perhaps to California next month.  Crossing my fingers it works out.

Wanting / to be on a tropical island with a fruity cocktail in hand.  A girl can dream.

One thought on “Currently.

  1. Pingback: Friday Favorites | A Tasty Life

Leave a Reply

