Monday Menu Plan

Good morning!  After a whirlwind weekend in Charlotte I don’t have many photos to share.  Going to Charlotte wasn’t ideal as Big Guy had just gotten home from being out of town for two weeks but it was necessary and I am so glad that I was able to attend a baby shower.  In addition to the baby shower, we squeezed in a lot during our 36 hours there.  We hung out with Haines and Deacon, had a delicious dinner out with my parents and little brother, after-dinner drinks and shenanigans with my sister and brother-in-law plus lunch with my grandmother.  And since I don’t have much to share in regards to recipes, here is our menu plan for the week!

Monday:  Broccoli and Cheese Stuffed Sweet Potatoes

Tuesday:  Chicken Tikki Masala

Wednesday:  Leftovers

Thursday:  Leftovers

Friday:  Dinner Out!

Saturday:  Lamb Chops

Sunday:  PIZZA!

 

What’s on your menu this week?

Leave a Reply

