some things you may not know about me

  • I was on the tennis team in high school.
  • I wanted to be a teacher when I was growing up.  Then I wanted to be a nurse.  And now I’m neither.
  • I could eat an entire jar of pickles in one sitting.
  • I am petrified of squirrels.  Especially in parks.
  • I’ve had the same cell phone number since I was 16.
  • I wish I could be friends with Giuliana Rancic and Giada De Laurentiis.
  • Despite the fact that we’re always on the go, I’m a homebody.
  • I love to exercise.  But not outside.  Unless we’re going on a long walk and the weather is “comfortable.”
  • I would love for us to build a house but I’m afraid I would never be able to make decisions.

p.s. I “stole” this idea from The Lunchbox Diaries.  

Leave a Reply

