Currently.

{source}

Eating / butternut squash.  It’s one of my favorites.

Drinking / tea.  It’s that time of year again.  I love a piping hot mug of tea in the evenings.

Practicing / patience.

Mastering /  the art of daydreaming.

Learning / to make time for phone dates with my girlfriends.

Trying / to figure out where the Christmas tree is going this year.

Playing / Adele’s new song, Hello.

Finishing / After You by Jojo Moyes.

Reading / holiday issues of Cooking Light and Southern Living.  (And wanting to plan all.the.menus.)

Remembering / to be thankful.

Wearing / booties with skinny jeans/pants.  It’s my attempt to be trendy.

Cooking / comfort food.  Craving:  Curried Chicken Pot Pie.

Working / on my Christmas list.

Traveling / to Asheville.  I am so excited for Big Guy to see the Biltmore at Christmastime.

Wanting / a fur vest.  (me trying to be trendy again) Oh, and happiness.

One thought on “Currently.

Leave a Reply

