{virtual} Coffee Chat

If we were having coffee this morning…We would meet up at Drift and enjoy a large cup of piping hot coffee.

If we were having coffee this morning…I would be so thankful that Spring is finally here.  I know we’re going to have some rain here and there, but I just love the sunshine and warmer temps.

If we were having coffee this morning…I might bring along a little one with me.  I am SO excited to be spending the weekend with my niece and nephew.  I plan on snuggling them both but I can imagine that Haines will be bouncing from one spot to the next so I’ll take what I can get.

If we were having coffee this morning…We would chat about my dream of being a recipe tester for Cooking Light.  Seriously.  My dream job.

If we were having coffee this morning…I would update you on the living room…furniture should arrive next week (waiting on that darn leather chair that Big Guy wanted – wink wink) and I’m hoping that the curtains will arrive soon after that.  Eeeeek!!!!

If we were having coffee this morning…I would tell you how I’m looking forward to some sister-time.  In fact, I have a bottle of Ironhorse pink bubbles that’s reserved for us two tonight.  Because being together is reason enough for me to celebrate.

If we were having coffee this morning…I would tell you how thankful I am.  For everything.

If we were having coffee this morning…I would tell you to enjoy today.  And tomorrow.  And soak up all the sunshine this weekend.

Happy Easter!

One thought on “{virtual} Coffee Chat

Leave a Reply

