Friday Favorites

After a cold, rainy, wet week I am more than ready for a little sunshine and salt air.

{image}

Oh, and I’m always ready for the weekend.  But before we get our weekend started, here’s my favorites of the week….

Favorite Whoa:  Slow Cooker “Rotisserie” Chicken.  This would be such a lifesaver during the week.  Simply prep and cook on Sunday and I would have chicken for salads for the entire week.

 

Favorite Slice:  Marinated Kale and Whipped Ricotta Pizza.  Jessica understands my love of pizza.  Whether she realizes it or not.

 

Favorite Truth:  

{image}

Favorite Drool:  Whole Roasted Onions.  I love onions.  Kind of like how I love garlic.  And these onions remind me of roasted garlic which is one of my favorite things in the world.  These and a steak.  Yes.

 

Favorite Cozy:  I am dying over all the winter neutrals I’m seeing lately.  Obsessed.

{image}

 

Favorite Decadence:  Extra Fudgy Coconut Oil Brownies.  I can’t even deal.

 

Favorite Indulge:  Crock-pot Tuscan Sausage and White Bean Ragu with Gnocchi.  How perfect would this be for a cold Sunday evening?  All you need to add is a glass of red wine.

 

Favorite Must-Have:  A coffee nook!  I really don’t like having a ton of appliances out on the counter top but I use my coffee maker every.single.day.  This is the perfect solution.

 

Favorite Combo:  Black + Blue.

{image}

Favorite Tipsy:  Le Fizz Cocktail.  A simple, fizzy cocktail that would be a perfect part of any weekend plans.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

