Fall Friday

Seeing as it was in the 90s yesterday I’m not quite feeling the fall-vibes.  But “fall” is all over Pinterest.  While I love summer more than anything there are a few things that I’m excited about as we transition into fall.

I adore apple cider.  Especially when spiked.  I can’t wait to try this apple cider sangria while watching football at home on a Saturday afternoon.

Y’all know we love brussels and to me they’re a fall veggie.  Here’s a new twist that I can’t wait to try:  Honey Parmesan Roasted Brussels. 

As much as I love shorts, I love a gorgeous scarf.  I need to add a neon one to my collection.

Something else I want to add to my fall wardrobe?  I bright coat.

After a long day at work, nothing is more comforting than walking in the door and smelling a delicious dinner ready for you in the crock pot.  

One word:  Chili!!!

What are you looking forward to?

Leave a Reply

