Wedding Wednesday, #bellwatson427

Oh y’all!  The past few weeks have been a fairy tale.  From the week leading up to the wedding – full of family and preparation to the honeymoon – relaxing and reliving the April 27th, life has been bliss.  I have so much to share and Wedding Wednesday will continue (perhaps on other days, too) so that I can wrap up all the details I haven’t shared.  I cannot wait to see the photographers pictures because I know that I missed so much at the reception.  But on Instagram, I used #bellwatson427 so that I could see pics as people posted them.  So here are some of my favorite Instagram pictures that other people captured, in no particular order…

“Bell” ladies – somehow, someway.

The guys golfing at BCC.

Groom’s Cake (more details to come)

Last “single” kiss.

much needed the morning of

mimosas!

4.27.13

getting ready

exchanging cards

the original 6

beautiful Rose Hill

me and daddy – one of my favorite moments captured

ceremony collage

“our” places

All the Watson’s

the wedding party

 

The Bell Gang

precious Baby Haines

It worked!!!

 

 

7 thoughts on “Wedding Wednesday, #bellwatson427

  1. Pingback: Friday Favorites, Honeymoon Edition. | A Tasty Life

Leave a Reply

