5 years.

I only have one Friday Favorite this week.

And it’s Big Guy.

Today marks five years of dating for us and I can’t wait to have an “official” anniversary come April 27.

But March 1st will always be our “date-iversary.”

xmas card

 

It’s hard to believe that this “little thing” called love started five years ago.

But I can honestly say it’s the best thing to ever happen to me.

He’s my best friend.

Big Guy,

You’re the bubbles in my champagne.

So this weekend we’re celebrating!  Even though it’s not a “real” anniversary to the rest of the world – it’s where we started…

Five years ago.

2 thoughts on “5 years.

Leave a Reply

