So Pin-teresting.

It’s a busy week.  But busy weeks aren’t all that bad.

a.)  I’ll appreciate the weekend more once it gets here.

b.)  When the work days are busy days, they seem to go by a little faster.

c.)  I promise I’m not wishing my life away.  But seriously, can’t we add another day to weekends?

And even though it’s Wednesday, I thought I’d share with you a few of my latest and greatest pins on Pinterest. 

This tomato salad and a glass of rose.  Summer, please hurry.

Speaking of rose, I would love to have a glass on this front porch.

I’ve been bit by the travel bug.

If only I could perfect the imperfect bun.

Summertime shoes are the best.  I can’t wait to wear sandals all day, every day.  And these kicks are fantastic for all summer outfits.

I want to bake something this weekend.  It’s been awhile.  How about Chocolate Bourbon Pecan Pie Cupcakes?

I’m in love with this kitchen.  The perfect mix of black and white.  And don’t think I didn’t see the extra island sink.

Thinking about summer makes me think about burgers.  And a Turkey Burger with Gorgonzola and Chili Garlic Slaw sounds amazing.  I even suggested having a “summer of burgers” to Big Guy where we would cook a different burger every Sunday (or one a week).  How fun would that be?

And someone needs to have a birthday because I need these Cake Batter Martinis in my life.  Like now.

And just because it’s Wednesday…

One thought on “So Pin-teresting.

Leave a Reply

