Friday Favorites, I haven’t stopped pinning.

Even though I didn’t show you my favorites last week, I haven’t stopped pinning.  Trust me.  So here are my favorites this Friday.

Favorite “Oh my goodness, I need that.”:  Brilliant.  Just brilliant.  Sometimes I don’t want to take the ironing board down for one little shirt.

 

Favorite Salad Presentation for a Party:  Individual salad bowls with the dressing in the center.  Must easier than people serving themselves.  Just grab and devour.  

Favorite Curb Appeal:  I adore the look of this home.  The stone, the balcony, the wrap around porch…

Favorite Bag:  This bag is a fantastic transition piece and it would match everything.

Favorite Space:  Nailhead trim stools, dark floors and island, white glass cabinets…the list goes on and on…

Favorite Salad:  A light, refreshing yet filling salad.  Perfect for spring.

Favorite Daydream: Pink umbrellas, gorgeous ocean, blue sky, toes in the sand.

Happy Weekend!!!!  Don’t forget to change your clocks on Sunday!!!

One thought on “Friday Favorites, I haven’t stopped pinning.

Leave a Reply

