Finally Friday Favorites.

All week I’ve been one day ahead…meaning yesterday was supposed to be Friday in my mind, but it wasn’t.  But it is today!  Hurray.

Here are my favorites for the week:

Favorite Fake-out:  How cute are these sand dollar cookies on a bed of brown sugar?!?!?!

Favorite Beach Accessory:  Speaking of sand, I want need these wine glass and bottle holders.  Now if only I could get Big Guy over his hatred of sand…

Favorite Must-Read:  I love all things food-related.  So of course I’m a fan of Top Chef and want to read Gail Simmons biography.  I would love to be a professional eater.  Just sayin’.

Favorite Dog:  And I don’t even like animals…

Favorite Pizza Combo:  Butternut squash, sage, goat cheese, prosciutto. 

Favorite “Splash” of color:  leopard with bright yellow

Favorite Addition to Thanksgiving Dinner:  Pumpkin Pie Shot.

And on that “strong” note, I’m out.  HappyFridayGoPirates.

2 thoughts on “Finally Friday Favorites.

Leave a Reply

