Finally Friday

1.  This has honestly been one of the longest weeks ever made.

2.  I made a sweet treat last week that I never shared.

chocolate chunk oatmeal cookie bread

It was the best smell ever.

3.  There’s going to be a lot of wedding talk this weekend.  (This is a warning for the men.)

4.  There’s plans to bring back pizza in our lives on Sunday evening – yep, we’re already thinking about what we’re eating Sunday.  Welcome to my life.

5.  Who knew?

6.  I attempted to make squash chips via a recipe on Pinterest.  Pinterest fail.

7.  Something that won’t fail me, a margarita on Saturday.

8. Frankly Scallop, I don’t give a clam.

9.  I wish that my closet had this in it.

10.  Happy Friday!

One thought on “Finally Friday

Leave a Reply

