I can’t believe there’s not ONE mention of cocktails…

1.  Last night I made an amazing dinner.  It turned out amazingly ugly.  Unfortunately gluten-free (in this case TJs corn variety) noodles stick together.  Here’s a picture from Cooking Light (click on the pic to go to the recipe):

2.  On Sunday I made Big Guy a treat.  Rolo Cake Mix Bars.

3.  I just realized I forgot to put my engagement ring on this morning.  Seriously frowning.

4.  Speaking of rings, we’re going band shopping tomorrow.  Should be quite the experience.

5.  I love to dye Easter eggs.

6.  This is the accent color I’m going for with coral.

7.  I love this master bedroom.

8.  My favorite Easter candy are Cadbury Mini-Eggs.  I request one mini bag of minis each Easter.

9.  I’m obsessed with getting mint jeans.  I have yet to find a pair.

10.  So now my nails are painted this color.  And I’m not sure if I’m pulling it off the way I imagined.

One thought on “I can’t believe there’s not ONE mention of cocktails…

Leave a Reply

